Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
Global Connect exists to provide wisdom and insight from mature leaders whom ALU students might emulate and to give ALU students an opportunity to build relationships with leaders and their networks.

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, June 7
 

09:30 +04

Mini Projects with Ibrahima Guimba-Saidou ALU Main CampusFILLINGIbrahima Guimba-Saidou

10:30 +04

12:30 +04

14:30 +04

15:30 +04

17:30 +04

 
Thursday, June 9
 

10:00 +04

11:00 +04

12:30 +04

17:30 +04

 
Wednesday, June 15
 

16:30 +04

17:30 +04

 
Thursday, June 16
 

09:00 +04

10:00 +04

11:45 +04

 
Thursday, June 23
 

10:45 +04

 
Monday, June 27
 

10:30 +04

11:30 +04

12:30 +04

17:15 +04

 
Wednesday, June 29
 

10:30 +04

11:30 +04

12:30 +04

17:15 +04

 
Wednesday, July 6
 

17:15 +04

 
Thursday, July 7
 

10:30 +04

11:30 +04

12:30 +04

16:30 +04

 
Tuesday, July 12
 

11:00 +04

12:30 +04

17:15 +04

 
Thursday, July 14
 

10:30 +04

12:30 +04

14:00 +04

15:00 +04

17:00 +04

 
Monday, July 25
 

13:00 +04

 
Tuesday, July 26
 

12:30 +04

17:00 +04

 
Thursday, August 18
 

18:00 +04

 
Friday, August 19
 

10:00 +04

14:30 +04

18:30 +04

 
Thursday, September 22
 

11:00 +04

12:30 +04

 
Monday, October 10
 

12:30 +04

14:30 +04

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

14:00 +04

 
Monday, October 31
 

12:30 +04

16:30 +04

 
Thursday, November 10
 

15:00 +04

 
Friday, November 11
 

11:30 +04

12:30 +04

 
Friday, December 2
 

12:30 +04

14:00 +04

 
Thursday, February 2
 

12:30 +04

 
Friday, February 3
 

13:00 +04

 
Wednesday, February 8
 

13:00 +04

 
Thursday, February 9
 

12:30 +04

19:30 +04

 
Wednesday, February 22
 

12:00 +04

 
Thursday, February 23
 

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, March 8
 

12:00 +04

 
Monday, April 3
 

11:30 +04

 
Friday, April 7
 

10:00 +04

 
Tuesday, April 11
 

12:00 +04

16:00 +04

 
Monday, April 17
 

12:00 +04

16:00 +04

16:30 +04

 
Thursday, April 20
 

12:00 +04

13:00 +04

 
Friday, April 21
 

13:30 +04

 
Monday, April 24
 

16:00 +04

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

12:00 +04

16:00 +04

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

10:00 +04

12:00 +04

16:00 +04

 
Thursday, April 27
 

10:00 +04

14:00 +04

 
Friday, April 28
 

13:00 +04

14:00 +04

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

10:00 +04

14:00 +04

16:00 +04

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

14:00 +04

16:00 +04

 
Thursday, May 4
 

14:00 +04

17:00 +04

 
Monday, May 8
 

12:30 +04

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

10:00 +04

12:30 +04

13:00 +04

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

10:00 +04

14:00 +04

 
Friday, May 19
 

15:00 +04

 
Monday, May 22
 

12:00 +04

 
Monday, May 29
 

11:00 +04

 
Tuesday, May 30
 

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

19:00 +04

 
Thursday, June 1
 

16:00 +04

 
Friday, June 2
 

10:00 +04

14:00 +04

 
Friday, June 9
 

12:30 +04

 
Monday, June 12
 

14:30 +04

 
Tuesday, June 13
 

09:00 +04

10:30 +04

12:00 +04

 
Friday, June 16
 

15:00 +04

 
Monday, June 19
 

12:00 +04

12:30 +04

15:00 +04

 
Tuesday, June 20
 

16:00 +04

 
Wednesday, June 21
 

15:00 +04

 
Friday, June 23
 

18:00 +04

 
Tuesday, June 27
 

11:00 +04

12:00 +04

15:00 +04

 
Wednesday, June 28
 

12:00 +04

13:00 +04

16:00 +04

 
Thursday, June 29
 

12:30 +04

 
Friday, June 30
 

11:00 +04

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, July 12
 

10:00 +04

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

09:45 +04

15:00 +04

17:30 +04