Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
Global Connect exists to provide wisdom and insight from mature leaders whom ALU students might emulate and to give ALU students an opportunity to build relationships with leaders and their networks.
avatar for Elizabeth Kitange

Elizabeth Kitange

African Leadership University
I am passionate in education, entrepreneurial leadership and skills as well as experiential learning. I aspire to be a corporate educator to reshape the world of work through experiential training.
Field interest:
- Education
- Entrepreneurship
- Innovation
- Corporate Education
- Leadership
- Entrepreneurial skills
Thursday, September 22
 

11:00 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

 
Monday, October 10
 

12:30 GMT+04

14:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, November 10
 

15:00 GMT+04

 
Friday, November 11
 

11:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

 
Friday, December 2
 

12:30 GMT+04

14:00 GMT+04

 
Thursday, February 2
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, February 9
 

19:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

10:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, June 12
 

14:30 GMT+04

 
Friday, June 23
 

18:00 GMT+04