Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
Global Connect exists to provide wisdom and insight from mature leaders whom ALU students might emulate and to give ALU students an opportunity to build relationships with leaders and their networks.
MA

Mary Ann Achieng

Tuesday, June 7
 

12:30 GMT+04

17:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, June 9
 

11:00 GMT+04

17:30 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, June 15
 

16:30 GMT+04

17:30 GMT+04

 
Monday, June 27
 

10:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

17:15 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, June 29
 

17:15 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, July 6
 

17:15 GMT+04

 
Thursday, July 7
 

10:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, July 12
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, July 14
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

10:00 GMT+04

12:00 GMT+04