Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
Global Connect exists to provide wisdom and insight from mature leaders whom ALU students might emulate and to give ALU students an opportunity to build relationships with leaders and their networks.
MB

Michael Badu

Tuesday, June 7
 

17:30 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, June 29
 

17:15 GMT+04

 
Friday, April 7
 

10:00 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, April 11
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, May 8
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

13:00 GMT+04

 
Friday, May 19
 

15:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, May 22
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, May 29
 

11:00 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, May 30
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

19:00 GMT+04

 
Friday, June 16
 

15:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, June 19
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Friday, June 23
 

18:00 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

17:30 GMT+04