Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
Global Connect exists to provide wisdom and insight from mature leaders whom ALU students might emulate and to give ALU students an opportunity to build relationships with leaders and their networks.

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Room: ALU Main Campus [clear filter]
Tuesday, June 7
 

09:30 GMT+04

10:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

14:30 GMT+04

15:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, June 9
 

12:30 GMT+04

17:30 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, June 15
 

16:30 GMT+04

17:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, June 16
 

10:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, June 27
 

10:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, June 29
 

10:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, July 7
 

10:30 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

16:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, July 12
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, July 26
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Friday, August 19
 

10:00 GMT+04

18:30 GMT+04

 
Thursday, September 22
 

11:00 GMT+04

12:30 GMT+04

 
Monday, October 10
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

14:00 GMT+04

 
Friday, December 2
 

12:30 GMT+04

14:00 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, March 8
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, May 8
 

12:30 GMT+04

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

12:30 GMT+04

13:00 GMT+04

 
Monday, May 22
 

12:00 GMT+04

 
Thursday, June 1
 

16:00 GMT+04

 
Friday, June 2
 

10:00 GMT+04

14:00 GMT+04