Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
Global Connect exists to provide wisdom and insight from mature leaders whom ALU students might emulate and to give ALU students an opportunity to build relationships with leaders and their networks.

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Room: BP Cafe [clear filter]
Tuesday, May 30
 

12:00 +04

Lunch with Tonjé Bakang, Founder & CEO of Afrostream BP CafeFULLTonjé Bakang Tonje

 
Friday, June 9
 

12:30 +04

 
Tuesday, June 13
 

12:00 +04

 
Monday, June 19
 

12:00 +04

12:30 +04

 
Tuesday, June 27
 

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, June 28
 

12:00 +04

13:00 +04

 
Thursday, June 29
 

12:30 +04

 
Friday, June 30
 

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, July 12
 

12:00 +04

 
Wednesday, July 19
 

09:45 +04